Introduction

5th January 2016. After weeks of pondering i finally decided to write a blog. Why? let’s just say it seems to be a great idea to share life experiences and advice with you readers.

I am Kulbushan Luximon, 23 years old. Having recently graduated in Town and Country planning..I find myself constantly debating about life, trying to understand other people’s point of view.

As the days pass by, I will share with you what I have experienced, funny or serious and how I overcame those situations.

STAY TUNED!! 🙂11012427_10153947334604408_5668090804041076285_n

2 comments

  1. S. Varuna Ramah- Luximon · January 16, 2016

    Good idea Kulbushan…

    Like

  2. ashna · January 18, 2016

    interesting 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

